Board of Directors and Staff


President: Brad Felton
Vice President: Ray Kelleher
Treasurer: Terry Buckley
Secretary: Melissa Herr

Board of Directors

Kay Adamczak
Cameron Airhart
Devin Borget
Margaret Callanan
Donald Gibson
Angela Haase
Melissa Herr
Jane Mathias
Janice Peters*
West Richter
Wayne Robinson
W. Scott Schaefer
J. Robert Smythe
Hannah Taylor


Adam Luebke*, Music Director
Susan Schuman, Associate Conductor/Accompanist

*Ex Officio board member

Western New York's premier symphonic choral ensemble! The Buffalo Philharmonic Chorus (BPC) is an independent symphonic chorus whose mission is to provide the highest quality performances of choral music to the Western New York community while developing singers in the choral art through self-sponsored concerts and as the primary choral partner of the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra.

The Chorus appears at various locations throughout Western New York including Kleinhans, Artpark, Albright-Knox Art Gallery, Buffalo Museum of Science, Our Lady of Victory Basilica, and the Chautauqua Institution.

Visit the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra website